Tuesday, July 17, 2007
Im finally 20 but Im not at all excited. Wonder y. I had 2 go back to smu for tis orientation talk which was so lame. I didn't even bother listening to it and it went on like forever. Aft tt they asked us to go ard playing quizzes in grps but I didn't even know a single ans to anything cux i didn't pay attention earlier
aft tt went to mushroom pot to meet mum for lunch and as usual, mushroom pot never disappoints me... just very expensive only.
It's finally confirmed tt i might have some kinda phobia for camps
the Bondue camp freaked me out so much the last time tt i didn't even stay for the 1st nite. On the 2nd day when I was to return to camp I fell sick but miraculously was cured on thurs when the camp was suppose to end. I already suspected it so to prevent something like tt to happen again, I packed my bags for the Sports camp on sun. But then ytd I just didn't feel very very well in the morning and it worsened at nite. ergh! so today Im missing the Sports camp and wasting $45 cux today morning I couldn't wake up on time and when I finally woke up my head was like splitting into 2. Im so not happy abt tis. Now Im feeling so so so guilty cux Shumin is there alone again because of me! Can someone save me frm this? I have another camp coming up on aug 9... Just hope tt I will not miss it again...
The dominoes guy just called me and asked me y only can start committing all my time frm 23rd onwards. When I signed up for it they told me it was perfectly okay if I could only start on the 23rd and so now y still call me to question me?
Just saw all the comments tt everyone had left for me on friendster. One comment stood out and it was frm of cux cherlyn. Haas... She had to remind me of my sign-in name on DPMS in SSR. I had already almost forgotten abt it or rather I dun dare to try too hard to rmb everything cux I realise the more I want to rmb it, the more it just disappears frm my mind forever. Anyways... I really miss DPMS-ing cherlyn so much! I just hope I can get to do it again! HAas... DPMS my CLIM, KSEAH/S1SEAH and KBWINTERS/(S1BWINTERS)* not sure if i correct. And I totally forgot wad's my signon for ALL STARS... Haas... argh!! miss it so freaking much!!! Okies... now im feeling much happier...I guess Disney does have it's way of making me happy... wahahaha
``Your name ; 10:57 PM

